top of page

Welcome to the Blog! 

Search

Next Shamanic Circle: November 14, 2021

Our next Shamanic Circle will be on November 14, 2021 at 6pm EST (3pm PST, midnight European time and noon Hawaii time).

We will hold space, do energy exercises to ground us and increase our frequency and walk through at least one Shamanic Journey.


Sign up in the link or go to www.pleiadianhealer.com/events.



My Shamanic Circles will be monthly, so far every second Sunday of the month. However, depending on the month and circumstance (holiday), this might change to a later or earlier date. Follow my newsletter to receive the announcement on them first and register for them.


~Laura from Shamanic Self is a certified Shamanic Healer and Practitioner. She offers online courses and digital products that advance you on your spiritual journey.

Learn all about the crucial elements of Shamanism, psychic protection, dealing with energetic interference, doing your own AI removals and much more! Have a look here.


Are you interested in getting to know other valuable spiritual concepts? Sign up for her weekly newsletter, which is all about Shamanism, spirituality, psychic insight and more! Here you will also receive the most current updates, news on session openings and other announcements.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Receive the latest blog post in your inbox!

Thanks for subscribing!

Featured Posts: 

bottom of page